Health | Community Centre
About UsYour LungsOur ProgramsOur Events
The Ontario Lung Associationpurple clouds
sub spacersub spacersub spacersub spacersub spacer
 
three dots
Across McMaster Region

Consult each office's listing of local events or contact the office nearest you for more information.

Regional Director
Eleanor Mueller

Regional Office
The Lung Association
30 Dupont Street East, Lower Level
Waterloo, Ontario
N2J 2G9

Tel: (519) 886-5001
Fax: (519) 886-4455
E-mail: emueller@on.lung.ca

District Offices
Brant County
233 Colborne Street, Suite 104
Brantford, Ontario
N3T 2H4

Tel: (519) 753-4682
Fax: (519) 753-4667
E-mail: brant@on.lung.ca

arrow Click here for local event listings

Haldimand & Norfolk
203 John Street
Simcoe, Ontario
N3Y 2Y6

Tel: (519) 426-4973
Fax: (519) 426-2729
E-mail: haldimand@on.lung.ca

arrow Click here for local event listings

Halton Region
2200 Speers Road
Oakville, Ontario
L6L 2X8

Tel: (905) 847-1033
Fax: (905) 847-3475
E-mail: halton@on.lung.ca

arrow click here for local event listings

Hamilton-Wentworth
#4 -1447 Upper Ottawa St.
Hamilton, ON
L8W 3J6

Tel: (905) 383-1616
Fax: (905) 383-1213
E-mail: hamilton@on.lung.ca

arrow click here for local event listings

Niagara Region
40 Front Street North, Unit D
Thorold, Ontario
L2V 1X5

Tel: (905) 227-8800
Fax: (905) 227-8398
E-mail: niagara@on.lung.ca

arrow click here for local event listings

Waterloo Region
30 Dupont Street East, Lower Level
Waterloo, Ontario
N2J 2G9

Tel: (519) 886-8100
Fax: (519) 886-4455
E-mail: waterloo@on.lung.ca

arrow click here for local event listings

Wellington County
317 Speedvale Avenue East, Lower Level
Guelph, Ontario
N1E 1N3

Tel: (519) 822-7739
Fax: (519) 822-0615
E-mail: wellington@on.lung.ca

arrow click here for local event listings



 

Ontario In your community.
We have offices across Ontario.

Find the one nearest you:

Become a volunteer Make a difference.
There are many ways you can support The Lung Association, including:
volunteering


mark your calendar Mark your calendar.
There are special events and fundraisers taking place all across Ontario.

non-smoking man

Support our programs.
Funds raised by community offices support our public health programs:
Asthma Action
BreathWorks
C.A.N. DO
Get On Track
Lungs Are For Life


 
When you can't BREATHE, nothing else MATTERS.
HomeVisit Out National SiteMake a DonationContact Us

 
 
©2003 Ontario Lung Association    |    Disclaimer    |    Privacy Policy