Health | Community Centre
About UsYour LungsOur ProgramsOur Events
The Ontario Lung Associationpurple clouds
sub spacersub spacersub spacersub spacersub spacer
 
three dots
Across Eastern Ontario

Consult each office's listing of local events or contact the office nearest you for more information.

Regional Director
Sharon Jessup

Regional Office
Eastern Office
The Woolen Mill
301 - 4 Cataraqui Street
Kingston, Ontario
K7K 1Z7

Tel: (613) 545-3741
Fax: (613) 545-1007
E-mail: sjessup@on.lung.ca


District Offices
Cornwall & Area
365 Montreal Road
Cornwall ON
K6H 1B6

Tel: (613) 932-4999
Fax: (613) 932-5024
E-mail: cornwall@on.lung.ca

arrow click here for local event listings

Hastings-Prince Edward
199 Front Street, Suite 107
Belleville, Ontario
K8N 5H5

Tel: (613) 969-0323
Fax: (613) 969-0359
E-mail: hastings@on.lung.ca

arrow click here for local event listings

Kingston & Area
The Woolen Mill
301 - 4 Cataraqui Street
Kingston, Ontario
K7K 1Z7

Tel: (613) 545-3741
Fax: (613) 545-1007
E-mail: kingston@on.lung.ca

arrow click here for local event listings

Lanark-Leeds-Grenville
201 - 6 Glenn Wood Place
Brockville, Ontario
K6V 2T3

Tel: (613) 345-1034
Fax: (613) 345-2835
E-mail: lanark@on.lung.ca

arrow click here local event listings

Ottawa Area
3 Raymond Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1R 1A3

Tel: (613) 230-4200
Fax: (613) 230-5210
E-mail: ottawa@on.lung.ca

arrow click here for local event listings

Renfrew County
225 Victoria Street, Suite A
Pembroke, Ontario
K8A 4K5

Tel: (613) 732-4733
Fax: (613) 732-0251
E-mail: renfrew@on.lung.ca

arrow click here for local event listings



 

Ontario In your community.
We have offices across Ontario.

Find the one nearest you:

Become a volunteer Make a difference.
There are many ways you can support The Lung Association, including:
volunteering


mark your calendar Mark your calendar.
There are special events and fundraisers taking place all across Ontario.

In Eastern Ontario.

Asthma Education Centre

Le Centre d'enseignement sur l'asthme

 
When you can't BREATHE, nothing else MATTERS.
HomeVisit Out National SiteMake a DonationContact Us

 
 
©2003 Ontario Lung Association    |    Disclaimer    |    Privacy Policy